CHECK
THE EVENTS
DE

Co-working in the Ruhr area

Your co-working space in the Ruhr area

We are the hub for start ups, companies and digital natives in the Ruhr area, and provide the physical meeting place for our network at our location in downtown Essen. Almost 40 workplaces are available across over 500 square metres of floor space, which can be used either flexibly or as permanent workplaces for co-working and by start-ups. Use our premises to exchange ideas with other founders, develop new projects, train for pitches or just to work in peace.

Perfect for start-ups and co-working: Meeting rooms and more …

In addition, there are two meeting rooms that are ideal for focussed, conceptual work, along with telephone booths to facilitate intimate exchange. Our large meeting room, the "Backend", offers space for up to 50 people and is equipped with the latest presentation technology. This makes it ideal for larger workshops or matchmaking events. A somewhat smaller meeting room for up to 12 people, our “Group Chat”, completes the picture. Small meeting islands around the area invite you to hold short, constructive exchanges, and the kitchen is and will remain a meeting place for all "room-mates" and guests.

With our co-working space, we are supporting the digital transformation in North Rhine-Westphalia. Don't miss out: Drop by for a cup of coffee, and take a look at everything with no obligation. Alternatively, you can get to know us at many events in the Ruhr area, such as the Start-up Nights for example. We look forward to seeing you!

WORKPLACE

FIND OUT MORE

MEETING ROOMS

FIND OUT MORE

CHECK
DIE EVENTS
EN

Co-Working Ruhrgebiet

Dein Coworking Space im Ruhrgebiet

Wir sind der Knotenpunkt für Start-ups, Unternehmen und Digital Natives im Ruhrgebiet und bieten in unserer Location in der Essener Innenstadt die physische Begegnungsstätte für unser Netzwerk. Auf mehr als 500qm stehen knapp 40 Arbeitsplätze zur Verfügung, die nach Belieben flexibel oder fix von Co-Working und Start-ups in Anspruch genommen werden können. Nutzt unsere Räumlichkeiten, um euch mit anderen Gründer*innen auszutauschen, neue Projekte zu entwickeln, für Pitches zu trainieren oder um einfach in Ruhe zu arbeiten.

Perfekt für Start-ups und Co-Working: Meetingräume und mehr…

Darüber hinaus gibt es zwei Besprechungsräume, welche sich ausgezeichnet für die konzentrierte konzeptionelle Arbeit eignen und Telefonkabinen, die einen intimen Austausch ermöglichen. Unser großer Meetingraum, das „Backend“, bietet Raum für bis zu 50 Personen und ist mit neuester Präsentationstechnik ausgestattet. Damit ist dieser ideal für größere Workshops oder Match-Making-Events geeignet. Ein etwas kleinerer Besprechungsraum für bis zu 12 Personen, unser „Gruppen Chat“, rundet das Bild ab. Kleine Besprechungsinseln auf der Fläche laden zum kurzen, konstruktiven Austausch ein und die Küche ist und bleibt ein Begegnungsraum für alle „Mitbewohner“ und Gäste.

Mit unserem Co-Working Space unterstützen wir die digitale Transformation in NRW. Sei dabei: Komm gerne auf eine Tasse Kaffee vorbei und schau dir ganz unverbindlich alles an. Alternativ kannst du uns auch bei vielen Veranstaltungen im Ruhrgebiet wie den Start-up Nights zum Beispiel kennen lernen. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

ARBEITSPLATZ

MEHR ERFAHREN

MEETING RÄUME

MEHR ERFAHREN