CHECK
THE EVENTS
DE
ruhrEVENTS

startupMORNING

Every third Friday of the month from 10 a.m. to 12 noon, we invite you to a joint startupMORNING in the cosy ruhrHUB kitchen. Over a tasty breakfast, there'll be two short keynote speeches followed by an extensive networking session.

Every month we hold exciting discussions with our regular guest Alexander Hüsing (editor-in-chief of deutsche startups.de) covering topical start-up subjects such as new start-up trends, PR tips and the best "Lion's Den" deals. In line with this, we invite experts and founders from our own and Alex's network to shed more light on the topic from another standpoint.

The startupMORNING offers start-ups, those interested in start-ups and our digital natives the opportunity to get to know each other in a relaxed atmosphere and to exchange ideas. You can also enjoy a cup of hot coffee while you listen to Alex and the day's guest.

Next date: xx.xx.2020

 

DO YOU WANT TO BE THE GUEST SPEAKER AT THE NEXT STARTUPMORNING?

If so, just send an e-mail to Janina with your LinkedIn profile and the topic of your choice:
janina.lehr@ruhrhub.de

CHECK
DIE EVENTS
EN
ruhrEVENTS

ruhrSUB

An jedem dritten Freitag im Monat laden wir von 10 bis 12 Uhr (aktuell digital) zum gemeinsamen ruhrSTARTUPBREAKFAST in die gemütliche, digitale Küche des ruhrHUB ein. Bei leckerem Frühstück gibt es zwei kurze Impulsvorträge und anschließend eine ausgiebige Networking-Runde.

Jeden Monat bereiten wir mit unserem Stammgast Alexander Hüsing (Chefredakteur von deutsche-startups.de) spannende Diskussionen zu aktuellen Start-up-Themen wie beispielsweise neue Start-up-Trends, PR-Tipps und die besten „Die Höhle der Löwen“ – Deals vor. Passend dazu laden wir Expert*innen und Gründer*innen aus unserem und Alex‘ Netzwerk ein, die das Thema nochmal von einer anderen Seite beleuchten.

Das ruhrSTARTUPBREAKFAST bietet Start-ups, Start-up-Interessierten und unseren Digital Natives die Möglichkeit, sich ganz ungezwungen in lockerer Atmosphäre kennenzulernen und miteinander auszutauschen. Außerdem könnt ihr Alex und dem jeweiligen Gast bei einer Tasse heißem Kaffee auf den Zahn fühlen.

Der nächste Termin ist: 22.10.21

 
IHR MÖCHTET BEIM NÄCHSTEN ruhrSUB ALS GAST-SPEAKER DABEI SEIN?

Dann schickt eine Mail an Paula mit eurem LinkedIn-Profil und dem Thema eurer Wahl:
paula.brandt@ruhrhub.de