CHECK
THE EVENTS
DE
 
EVENTS

ruhrSTARTUPWEEK

Do you want concentrated start-up power within a week? Do you have a good idea for a start-up and don't know where to start? Or have you already founded your start-up and are now looking for new customers, fresh capital and a good exchange with like-minded people?

If so, then the ruhrSTARTUPWEEK is exactly what you need. From 21st to 25th September 2020, the (digital) start-up scene of the Ruhr area will come together once again and share with you know-how, experience and visions.

IMPRESSIONS

Together with our partners, we have set up a programme that is more than impressive. A total of over 70 events will be held in just 5 days, covering the topics of start-ups, growth, digitisation and innovation. What's on offer ranges from workshops, keynote speeches and meet-ups, though to pitches, trade fairs and networking events - both physically across the entire region and remotely at your home on the screen.

Find out more about the ruhrSTARTUPWEEK, and get our newsletter to make sure that don't miss any news.

Be there – Stay tuned!

 

PARTNERS

BECOME A PARTNER

ruhrSTARTUPWEEK
2021
Save the date
sept 20-24, 2021

VERANSTALTUNGEN

ruhrSTARTUPWEEK

Du willst die geballte Start-up Power innerhalb einer Woche? Du hast eine gute Idee für eine Gründung und weißt nicht, wo du anfangen sollst? Oder hast du schon gegründet und bist auf der Suche nach neuen Kund*innen, frischem Kapital und einem guten Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten?

Dann bist du bei der ruhrSTARTUPWEEK genau richtig. Vom 21. bis zum 25. September 2020 kommt wieder die (digitale) Start-up-Szene des Ruhrgebiets zusammen und teilt mit dir Know-How, Erfahrungswerte und Visionen.

IMPRESSIONEN

Wir haben gemeinsam mit unseren Partner*innen ein Programm auf die Beine gestellt, dass sich mehr als sehen lassen kann. In nur 5 Tagen finden insgesamt über 70 Events statt zu den Themen Gründung, Wachstum, Digitalisierung und Innovation. Das Angebot reicht von Workshops, Impulsvorträgen und Meetups bis hin zu Pitches, Messen und Networking-Veranstaltungen – sowohl physisch in der gesamten Region als auch remote bei dir zuhause am Screen.

Erfahre mehr über die ruhrSTARTUPWEEK und verpasse keine Neuigkeiten mit unserem Newsletter.

Sei dabei – Stay tuned!

 

PARTNER

PARTNER WERDEN